[Echo-00] Daitro - " Laisser Vivre Les Squelettes repress 2021 " [12 Inch Vinyl]

¥ 2,860

2000年以降のフランスのエモーショナルコアを支えてきた重要バンドの1つ"Daitro"、彼らの傑作のアルバム「Laisser Vivre Les Squelettes」再プレスで2021にレコードを再発!ダークネスな轟音サウンドと激情が掛け合わさた独特な世界観が、多くのエモや激情ファンを唸らせた彼らのサウンドは2000年以降のエモーショナルを確立させた。このアルバムは、レコードで聴くことをお勧めします!当時のフライヤーなどを印刷したペーパースリーブが入っています!
01. Laissez Vivre Les Squelettes
02. Chaque Seconde
03. Les Orbites En Eveil
04. Nous Sommes D'Ici
05. Comme Du Papier
06. Pourquoi Les Inconnus Restent-Ils Inconnus
07. Trois Murs Pour La Salle De Torture
08. Se Noyer, S'Oublier, Regarder Partir

*Tax included.

*Limit of 1 per order.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method.
  • 通常発送(レコード含む)送料

    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan 800JPY

*Japan domestic shipping fees for purchases over 7,000JPY will be free.